Play Harder

http://www.cafepress.com/Thongtastic

Or do I need a new tagline?

I have it on my business cards, so it is what it is for the next 2500 cards!

About thongtastic

Hi! I'm Robin. I've been making costumes for dancers in the hottest clubs in Atlanta since 2003. Before that I was working in Tampa and West Palm Beach. My favorite club to sell in is the Pink Pony. I work with a variety of materials, ribbon, bamboo, silks, cotton. It is good for me to know the purpose of the article, so that material selection can hold up to the use. I'm hoping that here I can showcase my creativity and inspire some Sexy Time! I make a wide variety of other items. Tobacco accessories, bags, scarves and nifty things-- everywhere my interest take me. Right now I am having a BALL with my Bondage and Quicky Bears!

Posted on December 11, 2011, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment